Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John

  • Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John
  • Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John

Catalog Number: ALR-0043
Release Date: 04/13/2018

Track List:

  1. I Honestly Love You
  2. Suspended In Time
  3. Have You Never Been Mellow
  4. A Little More Love
  5. Magic
  6. Physical
  7. Totally Hot
  8. Don't Stop Believin'
  9. Please Mr. Please
  10. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  11. Xanadu
  12. Dancin' 'Round And 'Round
  13. Make A Move On Me
  14. I Honestly Love You (Reprise) *CD, Cassette & Digital Only.

Bonus 7-Inch Tracklist:

  1. Deeper Than The Night
  2. Heart Attack

To celebrate the one-year anniversary of Juliana's Olivia Newton-John tribute, we're doing a very special 500 unit LP pressing with alternative cover art and cool vinyl colors.  Please note in addition to the Cream and Pink/Purple Splash available on our website, there are 100 translucent clear vinyl that will only be available at select independent record shops. See below for the current list. Check back often for store list updates, or ask your favorite record shop to get in touch with us about ordering.

New LP Pressing Information:
Cream (200 Units)
Pink/Purple Splash (200 Units)
Clear (100 Units) *Indie Record Shop Exclusive* see list below
All LP's include a high quality digital download card

Indie Record Shops carrying the special Clear Vinyl Edition (in random order):
1-2-3-4 Go! Records | Oakland, CA
Finds in the Fork | Franklin, TN
Grimey's Records | Nashville, TN
Heads Up Music | Taos, NM
AFK Books & Records | Virginia Beach, VA
Melody Supreme | Charlottesville, VA
Joe's Albums | Worcester, MA
Vinyl Destination | Lowell, MA
Easy Street Records | Seattle, WA
Wax Xtatic | Marshalltown, IA

Juliana takes on 13 ONJ classics & deep cuts to honor one of her childhood heroes.

"I have never not loved Olivia Newton-John. Her music has brought me so much pure joy throughout my life. I loved her when I was a child and I love her still. Her voice and her positive energy and her melodies have stood the test of time and they give me as much pleasure now as they ever did. Listening to her is an escape into a beautiful place. She has inspired me so much personally and I just wanted to give something back; to share some of these tremendous songs, reinterpreted, with love, by me." -Juliana Hatfield

One dollar from the sale of every album will be donated to the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre (ONJ Centre), a nonprofit organization dedicated to providing patients with cancer access to leading medical treatment, breakthrough research, and the best in wellness and supportive care.