Juliana Hatfield - Bed

  • Juliana Hatfield - Bed
  • Juliana Hatfield - Bed
  • Juliana Hatfield - Bed
  • Juliana Hatfield - Bed

Catalog Number: ALR-0066
Release Date: 05/24/24

Track List:

  1. Down on Me
  2. I Want to Want You
  3. Swan Song
  4. Sneaking Around
  5. Backseat
  6. Live It Up
  7. You Are the Camera
  8. Running Out
  9. Bad Day
  10. Let's Blow It All

We are stoked to release "Bed" on vinyl for the first time ever! This label-exclusive pressing is limited to 1,000 units worldwide and available with two cover art options (original or alternative). 

Reissue artwork prepared by Aaron Tanner at Melodic Virtue from the original photography by Jim Goldberg. The original mastering engineer, Scott Hull at Masterdisk, prepared the master for vinyl and cut lacquers. Our good friends at Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland, OH pressed the vinyl. We are very proud of this reissue and hope you enjoy it.

All orders include a high-quality download card, 3" decal, and one-inch pin (while supplies last).

*The 3-LP Bundle consists of 1 x Translucent Yellow with Original Cover Art, 1 x Translucent Yellow with Alternative Cover Art, and 1 x 3-color Splatter with Original Cover Art.

Be sure to check out the exclusive "Bed" tee on our merch page.


Pressing Information:
Translucent Yellow Vinyl w/ Original Cover Art (200 Units)
3-Color Splatter on Clear Vinyl w/ Original Art (300 Units)
Translucent Yellow Vinyl w/ Alternative Cover Art (500 Units)

Test Pressings (10 Units)
Wax Mage Pressings (3 Units)