The Loyal Seas - Strange Mornings In the Garden

Catalog Number: ALR-0056
Release Date: 05/20/2022

Track List:

  1. (So far from) Silverlake
  2. Strange Mornings In the Garden
  3. Early Light
  4. Driving With a Ghost
  5. Mary Magdalene In the Great Sky
  6. Come Around Again
  7. Milkweed
  8. Last Of the Great Machines
  9. You, Me, and the Sea
  10. Swimmers In the Gold

The Loyal Seas are Tanya Donelly (Throwing Muses, Breeders, Belly) and Brian Sullivan (Dylan in the Movies). Their debut full-length features 10 glorious originals available on CD, LP and Cassette. Mastered by Sean Glonek at SRG studios with original artwork by Nicole Anguish at Daykamp Creative. Vinyl pressed by hand at Burlington Record Plant in Burlington, VT.