Blake Babies - Sunburn

  • Blake Babies - Sunburn
  • Blake Babies - Sunburn
  • Blake Babies - Sunburn

Catalog Number: ALR-0057
Release Date: 06/24/22

Track List:

  1. I'm Not Your Mother
  2. Out There
  3. Star
  4. Look Away
  5. Sanctify
  6. Girl in a Box
  7. Train
  8. I'll Take Anything
  9. Watch Me Now, I'm Calling
  10. Gimme Some Mirth
  11. Kiss and Make Up
  12. A Million Years

"Sunburn is not only the Blake Babies' best album, it's in many ways the last great college rock album." - All Music Guide

Listed as one of the best albums of 1990 by Brooklyn Vegan.

We are stoked to reissue "Sunburn" on vinyl for the first time in over 30 years! This exclusive reissue is limited to 2,000 units worldwide.

Reissue artwork prepared by Aaron Tanner at Melodic Virtue from the original Mammoth art. Our good friend Sean Glonek at SRG studios handled remastering, Levi Seitz cut metal, and the fine folks at Furnace pressed the vinyl. It looks and sounds amazing! We are very proud of this reissue and hope you enjoy it.

*Due to licensing restrictions, we are unable to include digital downloads.

Pressing Information:
Leaf Green Opaque Vinyl (1000 Units)
Virgin Black Vinyl (400 Units) *Label Exclusive*
Yellow Opaque Vinyl (300 Units) *Indie Record Shop Exclusive*
Three Color Splatter (300 Units) *Label Exclusive* [SOLD-OUT]
Test Pressing (5 Units) *Label Exclusive* [SOLD-OUT]