Various Artists "Dig for Fire: A Tribute to Pixies"

This product is unavailable

Catalog Number: ALR-0011
Release Date: 11/13/07

Track List:

  1. Ana - Morning Theft
  2. Break My Body - The Rosebuds
  3. Down To The Well - Dylan in the Movies
  4. Wave of Mutilation - Joy Zipper
  5. Gigantic - OK Go
  6. Stormy Weather - Bedroom Walls
  7. Gouge Away - Mogwai
  8. Motorway To Roswell - Knife & Fork
  9. Havalina - They Might Be Giants
  10. Alec Eiffel - Bunnies
  11. Monkey Gone To Heaven - Elk City
  12. Hey - Fashion Victims
  13. Here Comes Your Man - The Commons with Elizabeth Harper (Class Actress)
  14. Where Is My Mind? - John P. Strohm
  15. Caribou (Instrumental) - British Sea Power

They Might Be Giants, OK Go, British Sea Power, Mogwai, The Rosebuds, Joy Zipper and so many more cover the Pixies with utter reverence on this outstanding tribute to one of the most influential indie bands of all time.