Blake Babies "Innocence and Experience" Vinyl Reissue *PRE-ORDER*

  • Blake Babies "Innocence and Experience" Vinyl Reissue *PRE-ORDER*
  • Blake Babies "Innocence and Experience" Vinyl Reissue *PRE-ORDER*

Catalog Number: ALR-0047
Release Date: 03/08/19

Track List:

  1. Wipe It Up
  2. Rain [Demo]
  3. Boiled Potato
  4. Lament
  5. Cesspool
  6. You Don't Give Up
  7. Star [Demo]
  8. Sanctify
  9. Out There
  10. Girl In A Box
  11. I'm Not Your Mother
  12. Temptation Eyes
  13. Downtime
  14. Over And Over [Live]

Be sure to check out our exclusive Blake Babies tees on the merch page.

We are beyond excited to reissue this fantastic Blake Babies collection on vinyl. It's always been a favorite and we worked with John, Freda and Juliana on every aspect of the reissue.

Our good friend and long-time collaborator Sean Glonek at SRG Studios handled remastering, Carl Saff in Chicago cut metal, and vinyl was pressed by hand at Burlington Record Plant in Burlington, VT. The artwork is recreated from the original Mammoth art but with a little twist thanks to the skill and creativity of award-winning designer Aaron Tanner of Melodic Virtue. We also included the liner notes and photos from the original CD booklet as a newly-designed inner sleeve. We're very proud of this reissue and hope you enjoy it.

All pre-orders will ship at the beginning of March.
*Due to licensing restrictions, we are unable to include digital downloads.

Pressing Information:
Black (100 Units)
White (150 Units)
Light Blue (250 Units)