Juliana Hatfield "Hey Babe" *25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue*

  • Juliana Hatfield "Hey Babe" *25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue*
  • Juliana Hatfield "Hey Babe" *25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue*
  • Juliana Hatfield "Hey Babe" *25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue*

Catalog Number: ALR-0042
Release Date: 03/23/18

Track List:

  1. Everybody Loves Me But You
  2. Lost And Saved
  3. I See You
  4. The Lights
  5. Nirvana
  6. Forever Baby
  7. Ugly
  8. No Outlet
  9. Quit
  10. Get Off Your Knees
  11. No Answer

We cannot be more excited to reissue Juliana Hatfield's debut album "Hey Babe" on vinyl to celebrate its 25th Anniversary. We took great care to have our friend and long-time collaborator, Sean Glonek at SRG Studios newly master from the original 1/4" analog tapes. The artwork has been recreated from the original LP art but with a little twist thanks to the skill and creativity of award-winning designer, Aaron Tanner of Melodic Virtue. This exclusive limited-edition pressing, in a single-pocket gatefold jacket, was pressed by hand at Burlington Record Plant in Burlington, VT.

Pressing Information:
White Vinyl *Pressing Plant Experiment* (11 Pressed) Label Exclusive *SOLD OUT*
Purple Splatter (30 pressed) Label Exclusive *SOLD OUT*
Mystery Wild Card Color Vinyl (50 pressed) Label Exclusive
Clear Vinyl (100 pressed) Label Exclusive *SOLD OUT*
Translucent Green Vinyl (175 pressed) Label Exclusive
Virgin Black Vinyl (325 pressed)

Translucent "Amethyst" Purple Vinyl (350 pressed)

*Please know due to licensing restrictions, we are unable to include digital downloads.

1 LP from all "Bundle A, B, C or D" pre-orders will be signed by Juliana
Test Pressings will be signed by Juliana
All pre-orders ship in early March 2018, unless your order included "Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John." In this case, everything will ship in early April.

“Hey Babe” was produced by Gary Smith (Pixies, Throwing Muses, Blake Babies), and was originally released on Mammoth Records back in 1992. The album featured a bevy of guest players, including Mike Watt, Evan Dando, John Wesley Harding, Clay Tarver, Chick Graning, and Todd Philips.

This special 25th Anniversary Reissue is produced and distributed by American Laundromat Records, Inc. under license from Mammoth Records. ©(P) 2017 Mammoth Records. All rights reserved.